$200 Qualifying School Contest #2
Presented by Joey D Golf

COURSE: Wellington National Golf Club (Mapquest Directions)
START DATE:4/30/2018, DURATION: 2-Day
4/28/2018, You may register after the deadline if spots are available. A $5 late registration fee will be added at checkout if you register the day before the event.
TEE TIMES:See 2-Day tee times
OTHER INFO:Must be playing in the Wellington National 2-Day event to participate in the Contest. The player with the lowest 2 day total score will receive $4,500 towards their Qualifying School. Winner will be reimbursed after beginning their first stage.
ELIGIBILITY:Professionals. Joey D Golf and Clubcraft are sponsoring the contest so a full $4,500 first prize gets paid out. Any money over $4,500 from entries will go towards the 2nd place finishers Qualifying School entry. Click on event title to read about Joey D and Clubcraft.
ENTRY FEE: $200 Active Tour Member  OR  $200 Includes a $0 Event Membership 
OPTIONAL: $0 Skins, Paid Players    $0 Bonus Pool, Calculator, Paid Players
All entry and membership fees need to be paid online by 4pm the day before the event. A $5 late payment fee will be added at checkout for payments made after 4pm.

Wellington National Golf Club
400 Binks Forest Drive
Wellington, FL  33414

(561) 333-5731

View Scorecard

Registered Player List

Pmt No. Player Membership
1Daniel Mirai2017-08-15 Expired
2Joseph Perrotta2018-01-15 Expired

No players are currently on the waiting list for this event


© 2004-2018 Minor League Golf Tour, All Rights Reserved