Join The Tour   Live Scoring   Get Email   Log In  
   Home | About | Events | Results | Tee Times | Players | News | Payout | Earnings | Courses | TD | Contact | FAQ's

2-Day Event Mon-Tues at PGA National Estates Course.         2-Day Event Wed-Thurs at Martin Downs Golf Club.

Both of these events are open to all players, you do not have to be in the Q-school contest to play in these 2-Day Events

Click here to read about the 1st 2017 WEB.com Q-School Contest Details

Events Schedule
Entry Fees include everything: Cart Fees, Greens Fees, Range Balls and Purse Contribution.

Most events are in South Florida.

Please check back often, events are always being added
The Minor League Golf Tour Plays 12 Months a Year with 100+ Playing Days.  We play 46 Weeks with:

2 weeks off in the Summer from the end of June until after July 4th
2 weeks off from before Christmas until after New Years Day
Thanksgiving, Memorial & Labor Day weeks have 1 or 2 playing days

To play, register online
Register Tournament / Course Start Tee Times
$200 Q-School Contest #1 - 2017 Monday, January 23, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 4-Day $200
2017 Q-School Contest #1 Kickoff Monday, January 23, 2017
PGA National - Estates 2-Day $420
2017 Q-School Contest #1 Finale Wednesday, January 25, 2017
Martin Downs Osprey Creek 2-Day $390
Parkland Country Club Open Monday, January 30, 2017
Parkland Golf & Country Club 1-Day $190
Training Division Monday, January 30, 2017
Parkland Golf & Country Club 1-Day $95
2017 Major I Thursday, February 2, 2017
Country Club of Coral Springs 2-Day Major $625
February PGA 2-Day Monday, February 6, 2017
PGA National - Estates 2-Day $390
Honda Pre Qualifier Tune Up Thursday, February 9, 2017
The Champions Club 1-Day $190
Training Division Thursday, February 9, 2017
The Champions Club 1-Day $95
TPC Winter Classic Monday, February 13, 2017
TPC Eagle Trace 1-Day $200
Training Division Monday, February 13, 2017
TPC Eagle Trace 1-Day $100
Abacoa Sweetheart Open Tuesday, February 14, 2017
Abacoa Golf Club 1-Day $200
Training Division Tuesday, February 14, 2017
Abacoa Golf Club 1-Day $100
Martin Downs Classic Thursday, February 16, 2017
Martin Downs Osprey Creek 1-Day $200
Training Division Thursday, February 16, 2017
Martin Downs Osprey Creek 1-Day $100
WPB City Championship Pro Division Saturday, February 18, 2017
West Palm Beach Golf Club 2-Day $590
Jacaranda East February Open Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Jacaranda Golf Club 1-Day $200
Training Division Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Jacaranda Golf Club 1-Day $100
Jupiter Country Club Open Thursday, February 23, 2017
Jupiter Country Club 1-Day $200
Training Division Thursday, February 23, 2017
Jupiter Country Club 1-Day $100
Parkland February Open Monday, February 27, 2017
Parkland Golf & Country Club 1-Day $190
Training Division Monday, February 27, 2017
Parkland Golf & Country Club 1-Day $95
Champions Club Classic Wednesday, March 1, 2017
The Champions Club 1-Day $190
Training Division Wednesday, March 1, 2017
The Champions Club 1-Day $95
Martin Downs Osprey Open Thursday, March 2, 2017
Martin Downs Osprey Creek 1-Day $200
Training Division Thursday, March 2, 2017
Martin Downs Osprey Creek 1-Day $100
Training Division Monday, March 6, 2017
West Palm Beach Golf Club 1-Day $85
West Palm Beach March Classic Monday, March 6, 2017
West Palm Beach Golf Club 1-Day $170
Jacaranda West Open Wednesday, March 8, 2017
Jacaranda Golf Club - West Course 1-Day $200
Training Division Wednesday, March 8, 2017
Jacaranda Golf Club - West Course 1-Day $100
TPC Eagle Trace Shootout Thursday, March 9, 2017
TPC Eagle Trace 1-Day $200
Training Division Thursday, March 9, 2017
TPC Eagle Trace 1-Day $100
PGA Estates Classic Monday, March 13, 2017
PGA National - Estates 1-Day $150
March Abacoa Open Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Abacoa Golf Club 1-Day $200
Training Division Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Abacoa Golf Club 1-Day $100
Stuart Shootout Thursday, March 16, 2017
Martin Downs Osprey Creek 1-Day $200
Training Division Thursday, March 16, 2017
Martin Downs Osprey Creek 1-Day $100
$200 Q-School Contest #2 - 2017 Monday, March 20, 2017
PGA National - Estates 4-Day $200
2017 Q-School Contest #2 Kickoff Monday, March 20, 2017
PGA National - Estates 2-Day $420
2017 Q-School Contest #2 Finale Wednesday, March 22, 2017
West Palm Beach Golf Club 1-Day $390
PGA National Open Monday, March 27, 2017
PGA National - Estates 1-Day $170
TPC Winter Open Wednesday, March 29, 2017
TPC Eagle Trace 1-Day $200
Training Division Wednesday, March 29, 2017
TPC Eagle Trace 1-Day $100
Martin Downs Open Thursday, March 30, 2017
Martin Downs Osprey Creek 1-Day $200
Training Division Thursday, March 30, 2017
Martin Downs Osprey Creek 1-Day $100
Jacaranda East Classic Monday, April 3, 2017
Jacaranda Golf Club 1-Day $190
Training Division Monday, April 3, 2017
Jacaranda Golf Club 1-Day $95
Venue TBA Wednesday, April 5, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Jupiter CC Open Thursday, April 6, 2017
Jupiter Country Club 1-Day $190
Training Division Thursday, April 6, 2017
Jupiter Country Club 1-Day $95
Venue TBA Monday, April 10, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
WPB April Open Wednesday, April 12, 2017
West Palm Beach Golf Club 1-Day $160
Martin Downs Osprey Open Thursday, April 13, 2017
Martin Downs Osprey Creek 1-Day $200
PGA Estates April Classic Monday, April 17, 2017
PGA National - Estates 1-Day $150
Venue TBA Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Thursday, April 20, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
2017 Major II Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Abacoa Golf Club 2-Day Major $640
Venue TBA Friday, April 28, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Monday, May 1, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Wednesday, May 3, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Thursday, May 4, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Sunday, May 7, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Tuesday, May 9, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Friday, May 12, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Monday, May 15, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Tuesday, May 16, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Monday, May 22, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Thursday, May 25, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Thursday, June 1, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Thursday, June 22, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
SUMMER BREAK Friday, June 23, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour $0
Venue TBA Monday, July 10, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Tuesday, July 11, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Thursday, July 13, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
ThreeTOPS Saturday, September 30, 2017
TreeTops 2-Day $0
Please check back often, events are always being added!
The Minor League Golf Tour Plays 12 Months a Year with 100+ Playing Days.  We play 46 Weeks with:

2 weeks off in the Summer from the end of June until after July 4th
2 weeks off from before Christmas until after New Years Day
Thanksgiving, Memorial & Labor Day weeks have 1 or 2 playing days

To play, register online
General Information
Home Page
Tour News
Contact Page
Join Our Email List
Payout Details
Training Division
Frequently Asked Questions - FAQ's


Tournament Information
Event Schedule
Event Results
Payout Details
Policies, Procedures, and Rules of Play
Tournament Courses
Tee Times


Sponsor Information

How to become a Event Sponsor

Minor League Golf Tour Sponsors
Player Information
Join the Minor League Golf Tour
Tour Members
Policies, Procedures, and Rules of Play
Official Money List


Player Paperwork 
All players must have current tax and contact information on file to get paid.  There are 3 ways for you to do this:

1. Submit tax and contact info using our Secure Online Form
2. Print and fill out the Membership Application and appropriate tax form below.  Bring it with you or fax it to us at 586-722-2727
3. Fill out your forms onsite at an event.  We have blank forms

W-9 Form 
For Players with a SSN (Soc Sec No.) or Tax ID
W-8BEN Form  For Players without a SSN or Tax ID

2004-2016 Shootpar Enterprises, LLC, All Rights Reserved.  The Minor League Golf Tour & GOLFslinger.com Tour are trade names of the tour