Join The Tour   Live Scoring   Get Email   Log In  
   Home | About | Events | Results | Tee Times | Players | News | Payout | Earnings | Courses | TD | Contact | FAQ's
Minor League Golf is having SIX 2017 Web.com Q-School Contests! Contest #2 Starts March 20th
Events Schedule
Entry Fees include everything: Cart Fees, Greens Fees, Range Balls and Purse Contribution.

Most events are in South Florida.

Please check back often, events are always being added
The Minor League Golf Tour Plays 12 Months a Year with 100+ Playing Days.  We play 46 Weeks with:

2 weeks off in the Summer from the end of June until after July 4th
2 weeks off from before Christmas until after New Years Day
Thanksgiving, Memorial & Labor Day weeks have 1 or 2 playing days

To play, register online
Register Tournament / Course Start Tee Times
Training Division Thursday, March 23, 2017
West Palm Beach Golf Club 1-Day $90
TourMARK PGA National Open Monday, March 27, 2017
PGA National - Estates 1-Day $170
TourMARK TPC Winter Open Wednesday, March 29, 2017
TPC Eagle Trace 1-Day $200
Training Division Wednesday, March 29, 2017
TPC Eagle Trace 1-Day $100
Martin Downs Open Thursday, March 30, 2017
Martin Downs Osprey Creek 1-Day $200
Training Division Thursday, March 30, 2017
Martin Downs Osprey Creek 1-Day $100
Jacaranda East Classic Monday, April 3, 2017
Jacaranda Golf Club 1-Day $190
Training Division Monday, April 3, 2017
Jacaranda Golf Club 1-Day $95
27 Hole Par-3 Individual Stroke Play Wednesday, April 5, 2017
Jupiter Dunes Golf Club 1-Day $150
TourMARK Jupiter CC Open Thursday, April 6, 2017
Jupiter Country Club 1-Day $190
Training Division Thursday, April 6, 2017
Jupiter Country Club 1-Day $95
Atlantis Country Club Open Monday, April 10, 2017
Atlantis Country Club 1-Day $190
Training Division Monday, April 10, 2017
Atlantis Country Club 1-Day $95
Training Division Wednesday, April 12, 2017
West Palm Beach Golf Club 1-Day $85
WPB April Open Wednesday, April 12, 2017
West Palm Beach Golf Club 1-Day $170
Martin Downs Osprey Open Thursday, April 13, 2017
Martin Downs Osprey Creek 1-Day $200
Training Division Thursday, April 13, 2017
Martin Downs Osprey Creek 1-Day $100
PGA Estates April Classic Monday, April 17, 2017
PGA National - Estates 1-Day $150
Atlantic National 2-Day Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Atlantic National Golf Club 2-Day $390
Venue TBA Sunday, April 23, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
2017 Major II Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Abacoa Golf Club 2-Day Major $640
Training Division Monday, May 1, 2017
The Club at Emerald Hills 1-Day $100
US OPEN QUALIFIER TUNE UP - Emerald Hills Monday, May 1, 2017
The Club at Emerald Hills 1-Day $200
Venue TBA Wednesday, May 3, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Thursday, May 4, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Sunday, May 7, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Tuesday, May 9, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Seagate Country Club Classic Wednesday, May 10, 2017
The Seagate Country Club 1-Day $170
Venue TBA Monday, May 15, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Tuesday, May 16, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
$200 Q-School Contest #3 - 2017 Monday, May 22, 2017
The Seagate Country Club 4-Day $200
2017 Q-School Contest #3 Kickoff Monday, May 22, 2017
The Seagate Country Club 2-Day $390
2017 Q-School Contest #3 Finale Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 2-Day $0
Venue TBA Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Thursday, June 1, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Tuesday, June 6, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Thursday, June 8, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Monday, June 12, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Thursday, June 15, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
$200 Q-School Contest #4 - 2017 Monday, June 19, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 4-Day $0
2017 Q-School Contest #4 Kickoff Monday, June 19, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 2-Day $0
2017 Q-School Contest #4 Finale Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 2-Day $0
SUMMER BREAK Friday, June 23, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour $0
Venue TBA Monday, July 10, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Tuesday, July 11, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Monday, July 17, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Thursday, July 20, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Monday, July 24, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Thursday, July 27, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Monday, July 31, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Wednesday, August 2, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Monday, August 7, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Wednesday, August 9, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Thursday, August 10, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Monday, August 14, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Thursday, August 17, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
$200 Q-School Contest #5 - 2017 Monday, August 21, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 4-Day $200
2017 Q-School Contest #5 Kickoff Monday, August 21, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 2-Day $0
2017 Q-School Contest #5 Finale Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 2-Day $0
Venue TBA Monday, August 28, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Thursday, August 31, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Thursday, September 7, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
$200 Q-School Contest #6 - 2017 Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 4-Day $200
2017 Q-School Contest #6 Kickoff Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 2-Day $0
2017 Q-School Contest #6 Finale Thursday, September 14, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 2-Day $0
Venue TBA Monday, September 18, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Monday, September 25, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Thursday, September 28, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Monday, October 2, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Thursday, October 5, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Monday, October 9, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Thursday, October 12, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Monday, October 16, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Thursday, October 19, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Monday, October 23, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Thursday, October 26, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Monday, October 30, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Please check back often, events are always being added!
The Minor League Golf Tour Plays 12 Months a Year with 100+ Playing Days.  We play 46 Weeks with:

2 weeks off in the Summer from the end of June until after July 4th
2 weeks off from before Christmas until after New Years Day
Thanksgiving, Memorial & Labor Day weeks have 1 or 2 playing days

To play, register online
General Information
Home Page
Tour News
Contact Page
Join Our Email List
Payout Details
Training Division
Frequently Asked Questions - FAQ's


Tournament Information
Event Schedule
Event Results
Payout Details
Policies, Procedures, and Rules of Play
Tournament Courses
Tee Times


Sponsor Information

How to become a Event Sponsor

Minor League Golf Tour Sponsors
Player Information
Join the Minor League Golf Tour
Tour Members
Policies, Procedures, and Rules of Play
Official Money List


Player Paperwork 
All players must have current tax and contact information on file to get paid.  There are 3 ways for you to do this:

1. Submit tax and contact info using our Secure Online Form
2. Print and fill out the Membership Application and appropriate tax form below.  Bring it with you or fax it to us at 586-722-2727
3. Fill out your forms onsite at an event.  We have blank forms

W-9 Form 
For Players with a SSN (Soc Sec No.) or Tax ID
W-8BEN Form  For Players without a SSN or Tax ID

2004-2016 Shootpar Enterprises, LLC, All Rights Reserved.  The Minor League Golf Tour & GOLFslinger.com Tour are trade names of the tour