561.398.9960
info@minorleaguegolf.com

   

Events Schedule
Entry Fees include everything: Cart Fees, Greens Fees, Range Balls and Purse Contribution. 

All events are in South Florida. 

Please check back often, events are always being added
.
  The GOLFslinger Tour Plays 12 Months a Year with 100+ Playing Days.  We play 46 Weeks with:

2 weeks off in the Summer from the end of June until after July 4th
2 weeks off from before Christmas until after New Years Day
Thanksgiving, Memorial & Labor Day weeks have 1 or 2 playing days

To play, register online or call 561.398.9960
Register

Start

Players

Tournament / Course

Tee Times

Thursday, August 28, 2014WEB.COM Q-School Tune Up
1-Day $200, 40% Breakers Rees Jones
Thursday, August 28, 2014Training Division
1-Day $100, GIFT Breakers Rees Jones
Wednesday, September 03, 2014WPB September Shootout
1-Day $150, 50% West Palm Beach Golf Club
Monday, September 08, 2014Training Division
1-Day $100, GIFT Jupiter Country Club
Monday, September 08, 2014Jupiter Wholesalegrips.com Open
1-Day $200, 40% Jupiter Country Club
Thursday, September 11, 2014The Falls Fall Classic
1-Day $190, 40% The Falls Country Club
Monday, September 15, 2014Abacoa September Shootout
1-Day $180, 50% Abacoa Golf Club
Monday, September 15, 2014Training Division
1-Day $90, GIFT Abacoa Golf Club
Thursday, September 18, 2014Lake Worth Open
1-Day $160, 40% Fountains Country Club
Monday, September 22, 2014Boynton Beach Classic
1-Day $180, 50% Indian Spring Country Club
Wednesday, September 24, 2014Training Division
1-Day $85, GIFT Martin Downs Osprey Creek
Wednesday, September 24, 2014Martin Downs Shootout
1-Day $170, 50% Martin Downs Osprey Creek
Monday, September 29, 2014TPC September Open
1-Day $200, 40% TPC Eagle Trace
Thursday, October 02, 2014NPB Fall Classic
1-Day $180, 40% North Palm Beach Country Club
Monday, October 06, 2014Fountains October Shootout
1-Day $170, 40% Fountains Country Club
Thursday, October 09, 2014Jupiter Fall Classic
1-Day $160, 50% Abacoa Golf Club
Monday, October 13, 2014Venue TBA
$0, GOLFslinger.com Tour
Thursday, October 16, 2014Venue TBA
$0, GOLFslinger.com Tour
Monday, October 20, 2014Venue TBA
$0, GOLFslinger.com Tour
Thursday, October 23, 2014Venue TBA
$0, GOLFslinger.com Tour
Monday, October 27, 2014TPC October Classic
1-DAY $190, 40% TPC Eagle Trace
Thursday, October 30, 2014Lake Worth Fall Classic
1-Day $170, 50% Fountains Country Club
Tuesday, November 04, 2014Abacoa November Open
1-Day $170, 50% Abacoa Golf Club
Thursday, November 06, 2014Venue TBA
$0, GOLFslinger.com Tour
Monday, November 10, 2014Venue TBA
$0, GOLFslinger.com Tour
Thursday, November 13, 2014Stuart Fall Classic
1-Day $190, 50% Martin Downs Osprey Creek
Monday, November 17, 2014Broward TPC Classic
1-DAY $190, TPC Eagle Trace
Thursday, November 20, 2014Fountains November Classic
1-Day $180, 50% Fountains Country Club
Monday, November 24, 2014Venue TBA
$0, GOLFslinger.com Tour
Wednesday, December 03, 20142014 Tour Championship
2-DAY $590, 40% Abacoa Golf Club
Tuesday, December 09, 2014December Fountains Shootout
1-Day $180, 50% Fountains Country Club
Thursday, December 11, 2014Martin Downs Classic
1-Day $180, 40% Martin Downs Osprey Creek
Monday, December 15, 2014Venue TBA
$0, GOLFslinger.com Tour
Thursday, December 18, 2014Venue TBA
$0, GOLFslinger.com Tour
Monday, January 12, 2015Venue TBA
$0, GOLFslinger.com Tour
Thursday, January 15, 2015Martin County Open
1-Day $200, 50% Martin Downs Osprey Creek
Thursday, February 12, 2015Stuart February Classic
1-Day $180, 40% Martin Downs Osprey Creek
Thursday, March 05, 2015Martin Downs March Shootout
1-Day $190, 40% Martin Downs Osprey Creek
Thursday, April 02, 2015Stuart April Open
1-Day $190, 50% Martin Downs Osprey Creek
   
General Information
Home Page
Tour News
Contact Page
Join Our Email List
Payout Details
Training Division
Frequently Asked Questions - FAQ's


Tournament Information
Event Schedule
Event Results
Payout Details
Policies, Procedures, Rules of Play & FAQ's
Tournament Courses
Tee Times


Sponsor Information

How to become a Event Sponsor

GOLFslinger.com Tour Sponsors
Player Information
Join the Minor League Golf Tour
Tour Members
Policies, Procedures, Rules of Play & FAQ's
Official Money List
Any Dollar Amount Payment

Player Paperwork 
All players must have current tax and contact information on file to get paid.  There are 3 ways for you to do this:

1. Submit tax and contact info using our Secure Online Form
2. Print and fill out the Membership Application and appropriate tax form below.  Bring it with you or fax it to us at 586-722-2727
3. Fill out your forms onsite at an event.  We have blank forms

W-9 Form 
For Players with a SSN (Soc Sec No.) or Tax ID
W-8BEN Form  For Players without a SSN or Tax ID
   

2004-2014 Shootpar Enterprises, LLC, All Rights Reserved.  GOLFslinger.com Tour & Minor League Golf Tour are trade names of the tour