561.398.9960
info@minorleaguegolf.com

   

Events Schedule
Entry Fees include everything: Cart Fees, Greens Fees, Range Balls and Purse Contribution. 

All events are in South Florida. 

Please check back often, events are always being added
.
  The GOLFslinger Tour Plays 12 Months a Year with 100+ Playing Days.  We play 46 Weeks with:

2 weeks off in the Summer from the end of June until after July 4th
2 weeks off from before Christmas until after New Years Day
Thanksgiving, Memorial & Labor Day weeks have 1 or 2 playing days

To play, register online or call 561.398.9960
Register

Start

Players

Tournament / Course

Tee Times

Monday, January 12, 2015Training Division
1-Day $100, GIFT TPC Eagle Trace
Monday, January 12, 20152015 Kickoff at TPC
1-Day $200, 40% TPC Eagle Trace
Wednesday, January 14, 2015Abacoa Winter Classic
1-Day $200, 50% Abacoa Golf Club
Thursday, January 15, 2015Training Division
1-Day $100, GIFT Martin Downs Osprey Creek
Thursday, January 15, 2015Martin County Open
1-Day $200, 50% Martin Downs Osprey Creek
Monday, January 19, 2015Lake Worth Winter Shootout
1-Day $200, 50% Fountains Country Club
Wednesday, January 21, 2015January WPB Classic
1-Day $180, 50% West Palm Beach Golf Club
Thursday, January 22, 2015Ft. Lauderdale January Open
1-Day $200, 50% Jacaranda Golf Club
Monday, January 26, 2015Broward Winter Open
1-Day $200, 50% TPC Eagle Trace
Tuesday, January 27, 2015Winston Trails Open
1-Day $190, 50% Winston Trails Golf Club
Thursday, January 29, 2015Martin Downs Open
1-Day $200, 50% Martin Downs Osprey Creek
Monday, February 02, 20152015 Major 1 - CCCS Open
2-Day $590, 40% Country Club of Coral Springs
Thursday, February 05, 2015Fountains February Classic
1-Day $200, 50% Fountains Country Club
Tuesday, February 10, 2015Honda Pre-Qualifier Tune Up - Madison Green
1-Day $200, 40% Links At Madison Green
Wednesday, February 11, 2015Jupiter Winter Shootout
1-Day $250, 40% Abacoa Golf Club
Thursday, February 12, 2015Stuart February Classic
1-Day $180, 40% Martin Downs Osprey Creek
Saturday, February 14, 2015Honda Pre-Qualifier Tune Up - Fountains N
1-Day $200, 50% Fountains Country Club
Monday, February 16, 2015Eagle Trace Classic
1-Day $200, 40% TPC Eagle Trace
Wednesday, February 18, 2015Jacaranda Shootout
1-Day $200, 50% Jacaranda Golf Club
Thursday, February 19, 2015Palm Beach February Classic
1-Day $190, 50% Winston Trails Golf Club
Monday, February 23, 2015Venue TBA
1-Day $0, TBA GOLFslinger.com Tour
Wednesday, February 25, 2015Palm Beach February Shootout
1-Day $180, 50% West Palm Beach Golf Club
Thursday, February 26, 2015Venue TBA
1-Day $0, TBA GOLFslinger.com Tour
Monday, March 02, 2015Fountains March Classic
1-Day $200, 50% Fountains Country Club
Wednesday, March 04, 2015Jacaranda March Open
1-Day $200, 40% Jacaranda Golf Club
Thursday, March 05, 2015Martin Downs March Shootout
1-Day $190, 40% Martin Downs Osprey Creek
Monday, March 09, 2015March TPC Shootout
1-Day $200, 50% TPC Eagle Trace
Wednesday, March 11, 2015Jupiter March Classic
1-Day $200, 50% Abacoa Golf Club
Thursday, March 12, 2015Venue TBA
1-Day $0, TBA GOLFslinger.com Tour
Monday, March 16, 2015Venue TBA
1-Day $0, TBA GOLFslinger.com Tour
Wednesday, March 18, 2015WPB March Shootout
1-Day $180, 50% West Palm Beach Golf Club
Thursday, March 19, 2015Venue TBA
1-Day $0, TBA GOLFslinger.com Tour
Monday, March 23, 2015Broward March Classic
1-Day $200, 40% TPC Eagle Trace
Thursday, March 26, 2015Boynton Beach Classic
1-Day $190, 50% Winston Trails Golf Club
Monday, March 30, 2015Venue TBA
1-Day $0, TBA GOLFslinger.com Tour
Thursday, April 02, 2015Stuart April Open
1-Day $190, 50% Martin Downs Osprey Creek
Monday, April 06, 2015Venue TBA
1-Day $0, TBA GOLFslinger.com Tour
Thursday, April 09, 2015April Fountains Open
1-Day $170, 50% Fountains Country Club
Wednesday, April 15, 2015Jacaranda Tax Day Shootout
1-Day $180, 50% Jacaranda Golf Club
   
General Information
Home Page
Tour News
Contact Page
Join Our Email List
Payout Details
Training Division
Frequently Asked Questions - FAQ's


Tournament Information
Event Schedule
Event Results
Payout Details
Policies, Procedures, and Rules of Play
Tournament Courses
Tee Times


Sponsor Information

How to become a Event Sponsor

GOLFslinger.com Tour Sponsors
Player Information
Join the Minor League Golf Tour
Tour Members
Policies, Procedures, and Rules of Play
Official Money List


Player Paperwork 
All players must have current tax and contact information on file to get paid.  There are 3 ways for you to do this:

1. Submit tax and contact info using our Secure Online Form
2. Print and fill out the Membership Application and appropriate tax form below.  Bring it with you or fax it to us at 586-722-2727
3. Fill out your forms onsite at an event.  We have blank forms

W-9 Form 
For Players with a SSN (Soc Sec No.) or Tax ID
W-8BEN Form  For Players without a SSN or Tax ID
   

2004-2014 Shootpar Enterprises, LLC, All Rights Reserved.  GOLFslinger.com Tour & Minor League Golf Tour are trade names of the tour