Join The Tour   Live Scoring   Get Email   Log In  
   Home | About | Events | Results | Tee Times | Players | News | Payout | Earnings | Courses | TD | Contact | FAQ's
Events Schedule
Entry Fees include everything: Cart Fees, Greens Fees, Range Balls and Purse Contribution.

Most events are in South Florida.

Please check back often, events are always being added
The Minor League Golf Tour Plays 12 Months a Year with 100+ Playing Days.  We play 46 Weeks with:

2 weeks off in the Summer from the end of June until after July 4th
2 weeks off from before Christmas until after New Years Day
Thanksgiving, Memorial & Labor Day weeks have 1 or 2 playing days

To play, register online
Register Tournament / Course Start Tee Times
PGA Squire Open Tuesday, May 24, 2016
PGA National - Squire 1-Day $170
Training Division Tuesday, May 24, 2016
PGA National - Squire 1-Day $85
Training Division Thursday, May 26, 2016
West Palm Beach Golf Club 1-Day $80
West Palm Beach Classic Thursday, May 26, 2016
West Palm Beach Golf Club 1-Day $160
Training Division Tuesday, May 31, 2016
Abacoa Golf Club 1-Day $85
Abacoa May Shootout Tuesday, May 31, 2016
Abacoa Golf Club 1-Day $170
Training Division Thursday, June 2, 2016
Atlantic National Golf Club 1-Day $85
Atlantic National Shootout Thursday, June 2, 2016
Atlantic National Golf Club 1-Day $170
Training Division Monday, June 6, 2016
Jacaranda Golf Club - West Course 1-Day $80
Jacaranda West Shootout Monday, June 6, 2016
Jacaranda Golf Club - West Course 1-Day $160
Atlantis June Classic Thursday, June 9, 2016
Atlantis Country Club 1-Day $160
Training Division Thursday, June 9, 2016
Atlantis Country Club 1 $80
PGA Estates Open Tuesday, June 14, 2016
PGA National - Estates 1-Day $170
Training Division Tuesday, June 14, 2016
PGA National - Estates 1-Day $85
Training Division Thursday, June 16, 2016
Minor League Golf Tour $0
Venue TBA Thursday, June 16, 2016
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
$200 WEB.COM Q-SCHOOL CONTEST 2 Monday, June 20, 2016
Minor League Golf Tour 4-Day $200
WEB.COM Q-SCHOOL CONTEST 2 KICK OFF Monday, June 20, 2016
PGA National - Estates 2-Day $390
Training Division Tuesday, June 21, 2016
PGA National - Estates 1-Day $85
WEB.COM Q-SCHOOL CONTEST 2 FINALE Wednesday, June 22, 2016
Abacoa Golf Club 2-Day $290
Training Division Thursday, June 23, 2016
Abacoa Golf Club 1-Day $90
SUMMER BREAK Friday, June 24, 2016
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Indian Spring Boynton Classic Monday, July 11, 2016
Indian Spring Country Club 1-Day $170
Jupiter County Club Classic Thursday, July 14, 2016
Jupiter Country Club 1-Day $170
$200 WEB.COM Q-SCHOOL CONTEST 3 Monday, July 18, 2016
Minor League Golf Tour 4-Day $200
WEB.COM Q-SCHOOL CONTEST 3 KICK OFF Monday, July 18, 2016
PGA National - Estates 2-Day $390
WEB.COM Q-SCHOOL CONTEST 3 FINALE Wednesday, July 20, 2016
Minor League Golf Tour 2-Day $290
Venue TBA Tuesday, July 26, 2016
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Thursday, July 28, 2016
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Monday, August 1, 2016
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Breakers West Q-School Tune UP Thursday, August 4, 2016
Breakers Rees Jones 1-Day $190
Jacaranda East Classic Monday, August 8, 2016
Jacaranda Golf Club 1-Day $160
NPB Summer Classic Wednesday, August 10, 2016
North Palm Beach Country Club 1-Day $180
The Legacy Golf Classic Tuesday, August 16, 2016
The Legacy - Golf & Tennis Club 1-Day $160
Venue TBA Thursday, August 18, 2016
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
POSSIBLE $200 WEB.COM Q-SCHOOL CONTEST 4 Monday, August 22, 2016
Minor League Golf Tour 4-Day $200
WEB.COM Q-SCHOOL CONTEST 4 KICK OFF Monday, August 22, 2016
Minor League Golf Tour 2-Day $0
WEB.COM Q-SCHOOL CONTEST 4 FINALE Wednesday, August 24, 2016
Minor League Golf Tour 2-Day $0
Venue TBA Monday, August 29, 2016
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Thursday, September 1, 2016
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Monday, September 5, 2016
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Thursday, September 8, 2016
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
WEB.COM Q-SCHOOL CONTEST 5 KICK OFF Monday, September 12, 2016
Minor League Golf Tour 2-Day $0
POSSIBLE $200 WEB.COM Q-SCHOOL CONTEST 5 Monday, September 12, 2016
Minor League Golf Tour 4-Day $200
WEB.COM Q-SCHOOL CONTEST 5 FINALE Wednesday, September 14, 2016
Minor League Golf Tour 2-Day $0
North Palm Beach Classic Monday, September 19, 2016
North Palm Beach Country Club 1-Day $180
Breakers West Q-School Tune UP 2-Day Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Breakers Rees Jones 2-Day $440
Venue TBA Monday, September 26, 2016
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Thursday, September 29, 2016
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Monday, October 3, 2016
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Wednesday, October 5, 2016
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Thursday, October 6, 2016
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Monday, October 10, 2016
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
General Information
Home Page
Tour News
Contact Page
Join Our Email List
Payout Details
Training Division
Frequently Asked Questions - FAQ's


Tournament Information
Event Schedule
Event Results
Payout Details
Policies, Procedures, and Rules of Play
Tournament Courses
Tee Times


Sponsor Information

How to become a Event Sponsor

Minor League Golf Tour Sponsors
Player Information
Join the Minor League Golf Tour
Tour Members
Policies, Procedures, and Rules of Play
Official Money List


Player Paperwork 
All players must have current tax and contact information on file to get paid.  There are 3 ways for you to do this:

1. Submit tax and contact info using our Secure Online Form
2. Print and fill out the Membership Application and appropriate tax form below.  Bring it with you or fax it to us at 586-722-2727
3. Fill out your forms onsite at an event.  We have blank forms

W-9 Form 
For Players with a SSN (Soc Sec No.) or Tax ID
W-8BEN Form  For Players without a SSN or Tax ID

2004-2016 Shootpar Enterprises, LLC, All Rights Reserved.  The Minor League Golf Tour & GOLFslinger.com Tour are trade names of the tour