561.398.9960
info@minorleaguegolf.com

       

Events Schedule
Entry Fees include everything: Cart Fees, Greens Fees, Range Balls and Purse Contribution. 

All events are in South Florida. 

Please check back often, events are always being added
.
  The GOLFslinger Tour Plays 12 Months a Year with 100+ Playing Days.  We play 46 Weeks with:

2 weeks off in the Summer from the end of June until after July 4th
2 weeks off from before Christmas until after New Years Day
Thanksgiving, Memorial & Labor Day weeks have 1 or 2 playing days

To play, register online or call 561.398.9960
Register

Start

Players

Tournament / Course

Tee Times

Tuesday, April 21, 2015April 2-Day Major
2-Day $590, 40% Abacoa Golf Club
Monday, April 27, 2015Training Division
1-Day $90, GIFT Inverrary Country Club
Monday, April 27, 2015Inverrary East Classic
1-Day $180, 50% Inverrary Country Club
Wednesday, April 29, 2015West Palm Beach Open
1-Day $170, 50% West Palm Beach Golf Club
Thursday, April 30, 2015Champions Club Classic
1-Day $180, 50% The Champions Club
Monday, May 04, 2015Corals Springs Open
1-Day $160, 50% Country Club of Coral Springs
Wednesday, May 06, 2015Venue TBA
1-Day $0, 50% Minor League Golf Tour
Tuesday, May 12, 2015Venue TBA
1-Day $0, 50% Minor League Golf Tour
Wednesday, May 13, 2015Venue TBA
1-Day $0, 50% Minor League Golf Tour
Monday, May 18, 2015Venue TBA
1-Day $0, 50% Minor League Golf Tour
Thursday, May 21, 2015Venue TBA
1-Day $0, 50% Minor League Golf Tour
Wednesday, May 27, 2015Training Division 2-Day
2-Day $245, GIFT Martin Downs Osprey Creek
Wednesday, May 27, 2015Martin County Open 2-Day
2-Day $490, 40% Martin Downs Osprey Creek
Monday, June 01, 2015Venue TBA
1-Day $0, 50% Minor League Golf Tour
Wednesday, June 03, 2015Venue TBA
1-Day $0, 50% Minor League Golf Tour
Monday, June 08, 2015Venue TBA
1-Day $0, 50% Minor League Golf Tour
Wednesday, June 10, 2015Venue TBA
1-Day $0, 50% Minor League Golf Tour
Monday, June 15, 20153-Day Champions Club
3-Day $490, 40% The Champions Club
Wednesday, June 17, 2015Champions Club Shootout
1-Day $170, 50% The Champions Club
Monday, June 22, 2015Venue TBA
1-Day $0, 50% Minor League Golf Tour
Wednesday, June 24, 2015Venue TBA
1-Day $0, 50% Minor League Golf Tour
Monday, July 13, 2015Venue TBA
1-Day $0, 50% Minor League Golf Tour
Thursday, July 16, 2015Venue TBA
1-Day $0, 50% Minor League Golf Tour
Monday, July 20, 2015Venue TBA
1-Day $0, 50% Minor League Golf Tour
Wednesday, July 22, 2015Martin Downs Shootout
1-Day $170, 50% Martin Downs Osprey Creek
Wednesday, July 22, 2015Training Division
1-Day $85, GIFT Martin Downs Osprey Creek
Monday, July 27, 20153-Day Venue TBA
3-Day $0, 40% Minor League Golf Tour
Wednesday, July 29, 2015Venue TBA
1-Day $0, 50% Minor League Golf Tour
Monday, August 03, 2015Venue TBA
1-Day $0, 50% Minor League Golf Tour
Thursday, August 06, 2015Venue TBA
1-Day $0, 50% Minor League Golf Tour
Monday, August 10, 2015Venue TBA
1-Day $0, 50% Minor League Golf Tour
Thursday, August 13, 2015Venue TBA
1-Day $0, 50% Minor League Golf Tour
Monday, August 17, 20153-Day Venue TBA
3-Day $0, 40% Minor League Golf Tour
Wednesday, August 19, 2015Venue TBA
1-Day $0, 50% Minor League Golf Tour
Wednesday, August 26, 2015Stuart August Open
1-Day $180, 50% Martin Downs Osprey Creek
Monday, August 31, 20153-Day Venue TBA
3-Day $0, 40% Minor League Golf Tour
Wednesday, September 02, 2015Venue TBA
1-Day $0, 50% Minor League Golf Tour
Tuesday, September 08, 2015Venue TBA
1-Day $0, 50% Minor League Golf Tour
Thursday, September 10, 2015Venue TBA
1-Day $0, 50% Minor League Golf Tour
Sunday, September 13, 2015Venue TBA
1-Day $0, GIFT Minor League Golf Tour
Monday, September 14, 2015Venue TBA
1-Day $0, 50% Minor League Golf Tour
Wednesday, September 16, 2015Martin County Fall Classic
1-Day $200, 50% Martin Downs Osprey Creek
Monday, September 21, 20153-Day Venue TBA
3-Day $0, 40% Minor League Golf Tour
Wednesday, September 23, 2015Venue TBA
1-Day $0, 50% Minor League Golf Tour
   
General Information
Home Page
Tour News
Contact Page
Join Our Email List
Payout Details
Training Division
Frequently Asked Questions - FAQ's


Tournament Information
Event Schedule
Event Results
Payout Details
Policies, Procedures, and Rules of Play
Tournament Courses
Tee Times


Sponsor Information

How to become a Event Sponsor

GOLFslinger.com Tour Sponsors
Player Information
Join the Minor League Golf Tour
Tour Members
Policies, Procedures, and Rules of Play
Official Money List


Player Paperwork 
All players must have current tax and contact information on file to get paid.  There are 3 ways for you to do this:

1. Submit tax and contact info using our Secure Online Form
2. Print and fill out the Membership Application and appropriate tax form below.  Bring it with you or fax it to us at 586-722-2727
3. Fill out your forms onsite at an event.  We have blank forms

W-9 Form 
For Players with a SSN (Soc Sec No.) or Tax ID
W-8BEN Form  For Players without a SSN or Tax ID
   

2004-2015 Shootpar Enterprises, LLC, All Rights Reserved.  The Minor League Golf Tour & GOLFslinger.com Tour are trade names of the tour