Minor League Golf Plays Every Month, All Year With:

  • 2 weeks off in the Summer from the end of June until after July 4th
  • 2 weeks off from before Christmas until after New Years Day
  • Thanksgiving, Memorial & Labor Day weeks have 1 or 2 playing days

To play, you must register and pay online!

Entry Fees include everything: Cart Fees, Greens Fees, Range Balls and Purse Contribution. Most Events are in South Florida and have an optional Skins Game and Bonus Pool.

Monday, November 20, 2017

Parkland Golf & Country Club
  Parkland, FL
Parkland November Open
1-Day $180      MLGT

Monday, November 20, 2017

Parkland Golf & Country Club
  Parkland, FL
Training Division
1-Day $90      TD

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Jupiter Country Club
  Jupiter, FL
Jupiter Turkey Classic
1-Day $190      MLGT

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Jupiter Country Club
  Jupiter, FL
Training Division
1-Day $95      TD

Monday, November 27, 2017

Martin Downs Osprey Creek
  Palm City, FL
Martin Downs November 2-Day
2-Day $380      MLGT

Monday, November 27, 2017

Martin Downs Osprey Creek
  Palm City, FL
Training Division 2-Day
2-Day $190      TD

Thursday, November 30, 2017

Atlantic National Golf Club
  Lake Worth, FL
Training Division
1-Day $95      TD

Thursday, November 30, 2017

Atlantic National Golf Club
  Lake Worth, FL
Atlantic National Classic
1-Day $190      MLGT

Monday, December 4, 2017

North Palm Beach Country Club
  North Palm Beach, FL
Training Division
1-Day $90      TD

Monday, December 4, 2017

North Palm Beach Country Club
  North Palm Beach, FL
North Palm Beach Classic
1-Day $180      MLGT

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Abacoa Golf Club
  Jupiter, FL
2017 MLGT Tour Championship
2-Day Major $640      Major

Monday, December 11, 2017

PGA National - Estates
  West Palm Beach, FL
Training Division 2-Day
2-Day $180      TD

Monday, December 11, 2017

PGA National - Estates
  West Palm Beach, FL
PGA Estates 2-Day
2-Day $360      MLGT

Thursday, December 14, 2017

The Evergreen Club
  Palm City, FL
Training Division
1-Day $85      TD

Thursday, December 14, 2017

The Evergreen Club
  Palm City, FL
December Evergreen Classic
1-Day $170      MLGT

Monday, December 18, 2017

Palm Beach Par 3
  Palm Beach, FL
10th Annual Par-3 Team Trilogy
1-Day $320      Team

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Atlantis Country Club
  Atlantis, FL
12th Annual Holiday Team Championship
1-Day $320      Team

Thursday, December 21, 2017

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
December 21 - January 3 HOLIDAY BREAK
$0      MLGT

Wednesday, January 3, 2018

Martin Downs Osprey Creek
  Palm City, FL
2018 Kickoff at Martin Downs
1-Day $190      MLGT

Wednesday, January 3, 2018

Martin Downs Osprey Creek
  Palm City, FL
Training Division
1-Day $95      TD

Thursday, January 4, 2018

Jupiter Country Club
  Jupiter, FL
Jupiter CC January Open
1-Day $190      MLGT

Thursday, January 4, 2018

Jupiter Country Club
  Jupiter, FL
Training Division
1-Day $95      TD

Monday, January 8, 2018

PGA National - Estates
  West Palm Beach, FL
PGA Estates Classic
1-Day $200      MLGT

Monday, January 8, 2018

PGA National - Estates
  West Palm Beach, FL
Training Division
1-Day $100      TD

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

Abacoa Golf Club
  Jupiter, FL
Abacoa Winter Open
1-Day $200      MLGT

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

Abacoa Golf Club
  Jupiter, FL
Training Division
1-Day $105      TD

Thursday, January 11, 2018

Country Club of Coral Springs
  Coral Springs, FL
Coral Springs Major I Tune Up
1-Day $190      MLGT

Thursday, January 11, 2018

Country Club of Coral Springs
  Coral Springs, FL
Training Division
1-Day $95      TD

Monday, January 15, 2018

PGA National - Estates
  West Palm Beach, FL
Winter PGA Estates 2-Day
2-Day $390      MLGT

Monday, January 15, 2018

PGA National - Estates
  West Palm Beach, FL
Training Division 2-Day
2-Day $200      TD

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
Venue TBA
1-Day $0      MLGT

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
Training Division
1-Day $0      TD

Monday, January 22, 2018

Parkland Golf & Country Club
  Parkland, FL
Parkland Golf Club Classic
1-Day $190      MLGT

Monday, January 22, 2018

Parkland Golf & Country Club
  Parkland, FL
Training Division
1-Day $95      TD

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

The Evergreen Club
  Palm City, FL
Evergreen GC Shootout
1-Day $190      MLGT

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

The Evergreen Club
  Palm City, FL
Training Division
1-Day $95      TD

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
Venue TBA
1-Day $0      MLGT

Monday, January 29, 2018

Country Club of Coral Springs
  Coral Springs, FL
2018 Major I
2-Day Major $640      Major

Thursday, February 1, 2018

Martin Downs Osprey Creek
  Palm City, FL
February Martin Downs Classic
1-Day $200      MLGT

Thursday, February 1, 2018

Martin Downs Osprey Creek
  Palm City, FL
Training Division
1-Day $100      TD

Monday, February 5, 2018

PGA National - Estates
  West Palm Beach, FL
February PGA 2-Day
2-Day $390      MLGT

Monday, February 5, 2018

PGA National - Estates
  West Palm Beach, FL
Training Division 2-Day
2-Day $200      TD

Thursday, February 8, 2018

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
Venue TBA
1-Day $0      MLGT

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Indian Spring Country Club
  Boynton Beach, FL
Pre Qualifier Tune Up at Indian Spring
1-Day $190      MLGT

Monday, February 12, 2018

Parkland Golf & Country Club
  Parkland, FL
Parkland February Open
1-Day $190      MLGT

Monday, February 12, 2018

Parkland Golf & Country Club
  Parkland, FL
Training Division
1-Day $95      TD

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Martin Downs Osprey Creek
  Palm City, FL
Martin Downs Osprey Open
1-Day $190      MLGT

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Martin Downs Osprey Creek
  Palm City, FL
Training Division
1-Day $95      TD

Saturday, February 17, 2018

West Palm Beach Golf Club
  West Palm Beach, FL
WPB City Championship Pro Division
2-Day $590      MLGT

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

The Evergreen Club
  Palm City, FL
February Evergreen Open
1-Day $190      MLGT

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

The Evergreen Club
  Palm City, FL
Training Division
1-Day $95      TD

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Jupiter Country Club
  Jupiter, FL
Training Division
1-Day $100      TD

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Jupiter Country Club
  Jupiter, FL
Winter Jupiter Classic
1-Day $200      MLGT

Monday, February 26, 2018

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
Venue TBA
1-Day $0      MLGT

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
Venue TBA
1-Day $0      MLGT

Thursday, March 1, 2018

Martin Downs Osprey Creek
  Palm City, FL
Winter Palm City Classic
1-Day $200      MLGT

Thursday, March 1, 2018

Martin Downs Osprey Creek
  Palm City, FL
Training Division
1-Day $100      TD

Monday, March 5, 2018

PGA National - Estates
  West Palm Beach, FL
Training Division
1-Day $100      TD

Monday, March 5, 2018

PGA National - Estates
  West Palm Beach, FL
PGA Estates Winter Open
1-Day $200      MLGT

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

Abacoa Golf Club
  Jupiter, FL
March Abacoa Classic
1-Day $200      MLGT

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

Abacoa Golf Club
  Jupiter, FL
Training Division
1-Day $105      TD

Thursday, March 8, 2018

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
Venue TBA
1-Day $0      MLGT

Monday, March 12, 2018

PGA National - Estates
  West Palm Beach, FL
March PGA 2-Day
2-Day $390      MLGT

Monday, March 12, 2018

PGA National - Estates
  West Palm Beach, FL
Training Division 2-Day
2-Day $200      TD

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
Venue TBA
1-Day $0      MLGT

Monday, March 19, 2018

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
Venue TBA
1-Day $0      MLGT

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

The Evergreen Club
  Palm City, FL
Evergreen Winter Classic
1-Day $190      MLGT

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

The Evergreen Club
  Palm City, FL
Training Division
1-Day $95      TD

Thursday, March 22, 2018

Jupiter Country Club
  Jupiter, FL
Jupiter Country Club Open
1-Day $200      MLGT

Thursday, March 22, 2018

Jupiter Country Club
  Jupiter, FL
Training Division
1-Day $100      TD

Monday, March 26, 2018

PGA National - Estates
  West Palm Beach, FL
PGA Estates Winter 2-Day
2-Day $390      MLGT

Monday, March 26, 2018

PGA National - Estates
  West Palm Beach, FL
Training Division 2-Day
2-Day $200      TD

Thursday, March 29, 2018

Martin Downs Osprey Creek
  Palm City, FL
March Martin Downs Open
1-Day $200      MLGT

Thursday, March 29, 2018

Martin Downs Osprey Creek
  Palm City, FL
Training Division
1-Day $100      TD

Monday, April 2, 2018

Parkland Golf & Country Club
  Parkland, FL
Training Division
1-Day $95      TD

Monday, April 2, 2018

Parkland Golf & Country Club
  Parkland, FL
Broward April Classic
1-Day $190      MLGT

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
Venue TBA
1-Day $0      MLGT

Thursday, April 5, 2018

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
Venue TBA
1-Day $0      MLGT

Monday, April 9, 2018

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
Venue TBA
1-Day $0      MLGT

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

The Evergreen Club
  Palm City, FL
Palm City Shootout
1-Day $190      MLGT

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

The Evergreen Club
  Palm City, FL
Training Division
1-Day $95      TD

Thursday, April 12, 2018

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
Venue TBA
1-Day $0      MLGT

Sunday, April 15, 2018

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
Venue TBA
1-Day $0      MLGT

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Abacoa Golf Club
  Jupiter, FL
2018 Major II
2-Day Major $640      Major

Monday, April 23, 2018

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
Venue TBA
1-Day $0      MLGT

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
Venue TBA
1-Day $0      MLGT

Thursday, April 26, 2018

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
Venue TBA
1-Day $0      MLGT

Monday, April 30, 2018

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
Venue TBA
1-Day $0      MLGT

       

© 2004-2017 Minor League Golf Tour, All Rights Reserved