Minor League Golf Plays Every Month, All Year With:

  • 2 weeks off in the Summer from the end of June until after July 4th
  • 2 weeks off from before Christmas until after New Years Day
  • Thanksgiving, Memorial & Labor Day weeks have 1 or 2 playing days

To play, you must register and pay online!

Entry Fees include everything: Cart Fees, Greens Fees, Range Balls and Purse Contribution. Most Events are in South Florida and have an optional Skins Game and Bonus Pool.

Monday, January 22, 2018

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
3-Day Cumulative Bonus Presented by www.GolfTrainingAids.com
3-Day $0      MLGT

Monday, January 22, 2018

Parkland Golf & Country Club
  Parkland, FL
Parkland Golf Club Classic
1-Day $200      MLGT

Monday, January 22, 2018

Parkland Golf & Country Club
  Parkland, FL
Training Division
1-Day $100      TD

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

The Evergreen Club
  Palm City, FL
Evergreen GC Shootout
1-Day $190      MLGT

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

The Evergreen Club
  Palm City, FL
Training Division
1-Day $95      TD

Thursday, January 25, 2018

TPC Eagle Trace
  Coral Springs, FL
TPC Winter Classic
1-Day $190      MLGT

Thursday, January 25, 2018

TPC Eagle Trace
  Coral Springs, FL
Training Division
1-Day $95      TD

Monday, January 29, 2018

Country Club of Coral Springs
  Coral Springs, FL
2018 Major I
2-Day Major $640      Major

Thursday, February 1, 2018

Martin Downs Osprey Creek
  Palm City, FL
Training Division
1-Day $100      TD

Thursday, February 1, 2018

Martin Downs Osprey Creek
  Palm City, FL
February Martin Downs Classic
1-Day $200      MLGT

Monday, February 5, 2018

PGA National - Estates
  West Palm Beach, FL
$200 Qualifying School Contest #1
Presented by Joey D Golf
2-Day $200      MLGT

Monday, February 5, 2018

PGA National - Estates
  West Palm Beach, FL
PGA Estates 2-Day
2-Day $390      MLGT

Monday, February 5, 2018

PGA National - Estates
  West Palm Beach, FL
Training Division 2-Day
2-Day $210      TD

Thursday, February 8, 2018

TPC Eagle Trace
  Coral Springs, FL
Training Division
1-Day $100      TD

Thursday, February 8, 2018

TPC Eagle Trace
  Coral Springs, FL
February TPC Shootout
1-Day $200      MLGT

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Indian Spring Country Club
  Boynton Beach, FL
Pre Qualifier Tune Up at Indian Spring
1-Day $190      MLGT

Monday, February 12, 2018

Parkland Golf & Country Club
  Parkland, FL
Parkland February Open
1-Day $190      MLGT

Monday, February 12, 2018

Parkland Golf & Country Club
  Parkland, FL
Training Division
1-Day $95      TD

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Martin Downs Osprey Creek
  Palm City, FL
Martin Downs Osprey Open
1-Day $195      MLGT

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Martin Downs Osprey Creek
  Palm City, FL
Training Division
1-Day $95      TD

Sunday, February 18, 2018

North Palm Beach Country Club
  North Palm Beach, FL
North Palm Beach Sunday Classic
1-Day $200      MLGT

Sunday, February 18, 2018

North Palm Beach Country Club
  North Palm Beach, FL
Training Division
1-Day $100      TD

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

The Evergreen Club
  Palm City, FL
Training Division
1-Day $95      TD

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

The Evergreen Club
  Palm City, FL
February Evergreen Open
1-Day $190      MLGT

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Jupiter Country Club
  Jupiter, FL
Training Division
1-Day $105      TD

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Jupiter Country Club
  Jupiter, FL
Winter Jupiter Classic
1-Day $200      MLGT

Monday, February 26, 2018

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
Optional 3-Day Cumulative Bonus Pool
3-Day $150      MLGT

Monday, February 26, 2018

Palm Aire Country Club - Oaks
  Pompano Beach, FL
Training Division
1-Day $100      TD

Monday, February 26, 2018

Palm Aire Country Club - Oaks
  Pompano Beach, FL
Palm Aire Oaks Open
1-Day $200      MLGT

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Park Ridge Golf Course
  Lake Worth , FL
Training Division
1-Day $100      TD

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Park Ridge Golf Course
  Lake Worth , FL
Park Ridge February Classic
1-Day $200      MLGT

Thursday, March 1, 2018

Martin Downs Osprey Creek
  Palm City, FL
Winter Palm City Classic
1-Day $200      MLGT

Thursday, March 1, 2018

Martin Downs Osprey Creek
  Palm City, FL
Training Division
1-Day $100      TD

Monday, March 5, 2018

PGA National - Estates
  West Palm Beach, FL
Training Division
1-Day $105      TD

Monday, March 5, 2018

PGA National - Estates
  West Palm Beach, FL
PGA Estates Winter Open
1-Day $200      MLGT

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

Abacoa Golf Club
  Jupiter, FL
Training Division
1-Day $105      TD

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

Abacoa Golf Club
  Jupiter, FL
March Abacoa Classic
1-Day $200      MLGT

Thursday, March 8, 2018

TPC Eagle Trace
  Coral Springs, FL
TPC Eagle Trace March Open
1-Day $200      MLGT

Thursday, March 8, 2018

TPC Eagle Trace
  Coral Springs, FL
Training Division
1-Day $100      TD

Monday, March 12, 2018

PGA National - Estates
  West Palm Beach, FL
March PGA 2-Day
2-Day $400      MLGT

Monday, March 12, 2018

PGA National - Estates
  West Palm Beach, FL
Training Division 2-Day
2-Day $205      TD

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Palm Aire Country Club - Cypress
  Pompano Beach, FL
Training Division
1-Day $100      TD

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Palm Aire Country Club - Cypress
  Pompano Beach, FL
Palm Aire Cypress Classic
1-Day $200      MLGT

Monday, March 19, 2018

West Palm Beach Golf Club
  West Palm Beach, FL
March WPB Golf Club Classic
1-Day $190      MLGT

Monday, March 19, 2018

West Palm Beach Golf Club
  West Palm Beach, FL
Training Division
1-Day $95      TD

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

The Evergreen Club
  Palm City, FL
Evergreen Winter Classic
1-Day $190      MLGT

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

The Evergreen Club
  Palm City, FL
Training Division
1-Day $95      TD

Thursday, March 22, 2018

Jupiter Country Club
  Jupiter, FL
Training Division
1-Day $100      TD

Thursday, March 22, 2018

Jupiter Country Club
  Jupiter, FL
Jupiter Country Club Open
1-Day $200      MLGT

Monday, March 26, 2018

PGA National - Estates
  West Palm Beach, FL
Training Division 2-Day
2-Day $205      TD

Monday, March 26, 2018

PGA National - Estates
  West Palm Beach, FL
PGA Estates Winter 2-Day
2-Day $400      MLGT

Thursday, March 29, 2018

Martin Downs Osprey Creek
  Palm City, FL
Training Division
1-Day $100      TD

Thursday, March 29, 2018

Martin Downs Osprey Creek
  Palm City, FL
March Martin Downs Open
1-Day $200      MLGT

Monday, April 2, 2018

Parkland Golf & Country Club
  Parkland, FL
Training Division
1-Day $95      TD

Monday, April 2, 2018

Parkland Golf & Country Club
  Parkland, FL
Broward April Classic
1-Day $190      MLGT

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

Palm Beach Par 3
  Palm Beach, FL
27 Hole Par-3 Individual Stroke Play
1-Day $175      MLGT

Thursday, April 5, 2018

Jupiter Country Club
  Jupiter, FL
April Jupiter CC Classic
1-Day $195      MLGT

Thursday, April 5, 2018

Jupiter Country Club
  Jupiter, FL
Training Division
1-Day $100      TD

Monday, April 9, 2018

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
Venue TBA
1-Day $0      MLGT

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

The Evergreen Club
  Palm City, FL
Training Division
1-Day $95      TD

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

The Evergreen Club
  Palm City, FL
Palm City Shootout
1-Day $190      MLGT

Thursday, April 12, 2018

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
Venue TBA
1-Day $0      MLGT

Monday, April 16, 2018

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
Venue TBA
1-Day $0      MLGT

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
Venue TBA
1-Day $0      MLGT

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
Venue TBA
1-Day $0      MLGT

Monday, April 23, 2018

Abacoa Golf Club
  Jupiter, FL
2018 Major II
2-Day Major $640      Major

Thursday, April 26, 2018

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
Venue TBA
1-Day $0      MLGT

Monday, April 30, 2018

Wellington National Golf Club
  Wellington, FL
Wellington National 2-Day
2-Day $390      MLGT

Monday, April 30, 2018

Wellington National Golf Club
  Wellington, FL
$200 Qualifying School Contest #2
Presented by Joey D Golf
2-Day $200      MLGT

Thursday, May 3, 2018

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
Venue TBA
$0      MLGT

Monday, May 7, 2018

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
Venue TBA
$0      MLGT

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
Venue TBA
$0      MLGT

Thursday, May 10, 2018

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
Venue TBA
$0      MLGT

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
Venue TBA
$0      MLGT

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
Venue TBA
$0      MLGT

Thursday, May 17, 2018

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
Venue TBA
$0      MLGT

Monday, May 21, 2018

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
Venue TBA
$0      MLGT

Monday, May 21, 2018

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
Venue TBA
$0      MLGT

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
Venue TBA
$0      MLGT

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Abacoa Golf Club
  Jupiter, FL
Jupiter May Classic
1-Day $175      MLGT

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Abacoa Golf Club
  Jupiter, FL
Training Division
1-Day $85      TD

Thursday, May 31, 2018

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
Venue TBA
$0      MLGT

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
Venue TBA
$0      MLGT

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
Venue TBA
$0      MLGT

Thursday, June 7, 2018

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
Venue TBA
$0      MLGT

Monday, June 11, 2018

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
Venue TBA
$0      MLGT

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
Venue TBA
$0      MLGT

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
Venue TBA
$0      MLGT

Monday, June 18, 2018

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
Venue TBA
$0      MLGT

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
Venue TBA
$0      MLGT

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
Venue TBA
$0      MLGT

Monday, June 25, 2018

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
Venue TBA
$0      MLGT

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Abacoa Golf Club
  Jupiter, FL
2018 Summer Team Championship
1-Day $340      Team

Thursday, June 28, 2018

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
Venue TBA
1-Day $0      MLGT

Friday, June 29, 2018

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
June 29 - July 15 SUMMER BREAK
$0      MLGT

Monday, July 16, 2018

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
Training Division
1-Day $0      TD

Monday, July 16, 2018

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
Venue TBA
$0      MLGT

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
Training Division
1-Day $0      TD

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
Venue TBA
$0      MLGT

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
Venue TBA
$0      MLGT

Monday, July 23, 2018

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
Venue TBA
$0      MLGT

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
Venue TBA
$0      MLGT

Thursday, July 26, 2018

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
Venue TBA
$0      MLGT

Monday, July 30, 2018

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
Venue TBA
$0      MLGT

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Abacoa Golf Club
  Jupiter, FL
July Abacoa Classic
1-Day $170      MLGT

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Abacoa Golf Club
  Jupiter, FL
Training Division
1-Day $85      TD

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
Venue TBA
$0      MLGT

Monday, August 6, 2018

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
Venue TBA
$0      MLGT

Monday, August 6, 2018

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
Venue TBA
$0      MLGT

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
Venue TBA
$0      MLGT

Monday, August 13, 2018

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
Venue TBA
$0      MLGT

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

Abacoa Golf Club
  Jupiter, FL
Training Division
1-Day $85      TD

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

Abacoa Golf Club
  Jupiter, FL
Abacoa Summer Classic
1-Day $170      MLGT

Thursday, August 16, 2018

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
Venue TBA
$0      MLGT

Monday, August 20, 2018

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
Venue TBA
$0      MLGT

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Abacoa Golf Club
  Jupiter, FL
Jupiter Abacoa Shootout
1-Day $0      MLGT

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Abacoa Golf Club
  Jupiter, FL
Training Division
1-Day $85      TD

Thursday, August 23, 2018

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
Venue TBA
$0      MLGT

Monday, August 27, 2018

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
Venue TBA
$0      MLGT

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
Venue TBA
$0      MLGT

Thursday, August 30, 2018

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
Venue TBA
$0      MLGT

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
Venue TBA
$0      MLGT

Thursday, September 6, 2018

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
Venue TBA
$0      MLGT

Monday, September 10, 2018

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
Venue TBA
$0      MLGT

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Jupiter Country Club
  Jupiter, FL
Jupiter CC 2-Day
2-Day $360      MLGT

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Jupiter Country Club
  Jupiter, FL
$200 Qualifying School Contest #5 Presented by Joey D Golf
2-Day $200      MLGT

Monday, September 17, 2018

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
Venue TBA
$0      MLGT

Monday, September 17, 2018

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
Venue TBA
$0      MLGT

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
Venue TBA
$0      MLGT

Monday, September 24, 2018

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
Venue TBA
$0      MLGT

Thursday, September 27, 2018

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
Venue TBA
$0      MLGT

Monday, October 1, 2018

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
Venue TBA
$0      MLGT

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

Abacoa Golf Club
  Jupiter, FL
Training Division
1-Day $85      TD

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

Abacoa Golf Club
  Jupiter, FL
October Abacoa Classic
1-Day $170      MLGT

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
Venue TBA
$0      MLGT

Monday, October 8, 2018

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
Venue TBA
$0      MLGT

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
Venue TBA
$0      MLGT

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
Venue TBA
$0      MLGT

Monday, October 15, 2018

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
Venue TBA
$0      MLGT

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Abacoa Golf Club
  Jupiter, FL
Abacoa Fall Classic
1-Day $175      MLGT

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Abacoa Golf Club
  Jupiter, FL
Training Division
1-Day $85      TD

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
Venue TBA
$0      MLGT

Monday, October 22, 2018

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
Venue TBA
$0      MLGT

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
Venue TBA
$0      MLGT

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
Venue TBA
$0      MLGT

Monday, October 29, 2018

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
Venue TBA
$0      MLGT

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
Venue TBA
$0      MLGT

Thursday, November 1, 2018

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
Venue TBA
$0      MLGT

       

© 2004-2018 Minor League Golf Tour, All Rights Reserved