Join The Tour   Live Scoring   Get Email   Log In  
   Home | About | Events | Results | Tee Times | Players | News | Payout | Earnings | Courses | TD | Contact | FAQ's
Events Schedule
Entry Fees include everything: Cart Fees, Greens Fees, Range Balls and Purse Contribution.

Most events are in South Florida.

Please check back often, events are always being added
The Minor League Golf Tour Plays 12 Months a Year with 100+ Playing Days.  We play 46 Weeks with:

2 weeks off in the Summer from the end of June until after July 4th
2 weeks off from before Christmas until after New Years Day
Thanksgiving, Memorial & Labor Day weeks have 1 or 2 playing days

To play, register online
Register Tournament / Course Start Tee Times
Seagate Summer Classic Tuesday, August 2, 2016
The Seagate Country Club 1-Day $170
Training Division Tuesday, August 2, 2016
The Seagate Country Club 1-Day $85
Breakers West Q-School Tune UP Thursday, August 4, 2016
Breakers Rees Jones 1-Day $190
Training Division Thursday, August 4, 2016
Breakers Rees Jones $95
Jacaranda East Classic Monday, August 8, 2016
Jacaranda Golf Club 1-Day $160
Training Division Monday, August 8, 2016
Jacaranda Golf Club 1-Day $80
NPB Summer Classic Wednesday, August 10, 2016
North Palm Beach Country Club 1-Day $180
Training Division Wednesday, August 10, 2016
North Palm Beach Country Club 1-Day $90
The Legacy Golf Classic Tuesday, August 16, 2016
The Legacy - Golf & Tennis Club 1-Day $160
Training Division Tuesday, August 16, 2016
The Legacy - Golf & Tennis Club 1-Day $80
Jupiter Country Club Open Thursday, August 18, 2016
Jupiter Country Club 1-Day $100
WEB.COM Q-SCHOOL CONTEST #4 KICK OFF Monday, August 22, 2016
Abacoa Golf Club 2-Day $390
$200 WEB.COM Q-SCHOOL CONTEST #4 Monday, August 22, 2016
Abacoa Golf Club 4-Day $200
Training Division Tuesday, August 23, 2016
Abacoa Golf Club 1-Day $85
WEB.COM Q-SCHOOL CONTEST #4 FINALE Wednesday, August 24, 2016
Martin Downs Osprey Creek 2-Day $290
Training Division Thursday, August 25, 2016
Martin Downs Osprey Creek 1-Day $85
Venue TBA Monday, August 29, 2016
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Thursday, September 1, 2016
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Tuesday, September 6, 2016
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Thursday, September 8, 2016
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
WEB.COM Q-SCHOOL CONTEST #5 KICK OFF Monday, September 12, 2016
PGA National - Fazio 2-Day $390
$200 WEB.COM Q-SCHOOL CONTEST #5 Monday, September 12, 2016
PGA National - Fazio 4-Day $200
WEB.COM Q-SCHOOL CONTEST #5 FINALE Wednesday, September 14, 2016
The Seagate Country Club 2-Day $290
North Palm Beach Classic Monday, September 19, 2016
North Palm Beach Country Club 1-Day $180
Training Division Monday, September 19, 2016
North Palm Beach Country Club 1-Day $90
Breakers West Q-School Tune UP 2-Day Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Breakers Rees Jones 2-Day $440
Q-School Stage 2 Tune Up I Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Plantation Preserve Golf Course 1-Day $170
Training Division Thursday, September 29, 2016
Abacoa Golf Club 1-Day $90
September Jupiter Shootout Thursday, September 29, 2016
Abacoa Golf Club 1-Day $180
27 Hole Par-3 Individual Stroke Play Monday, October 3, 2016
Jupiter Dunes Golf Club 1-Day $125
WholesaleGRIPS.com Open Wednesday, October 5, 2016
Martin Downs Osprey Creek 1-Day $160
Jupiter Fall Classic Thursday, October 6, 2016
Jupiter Country Club 1-Day $160
Venue TBA Monday, October 10, 2016
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Thursday, October 13, 2016
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Monday, October 17, 2016
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
2016 Major III Wednesday, October 19, 2016
Martin Downs Osprey Creek 2-Day Major $590
Venue TBA Monday, October 24, 2016
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Q-School Stage 2 Tune Up II Wednesday, October 26, 2016
Plantation Preserve Golf Course 1-Day $180
Venue TBA Thursday, October 27, 2016
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Monday, October 31, 2016
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Wednesday, November 2, 2016
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Thursday, November 3, 2016
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Monday, November 7, 2016
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Wednesday, November 9, 2016
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Thursday, November 10, 2016
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Tuesday, November 15, 2016
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Tuesday, November 15, 2016
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Monday, November 21, 2016
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Tuesday, November 22, 2016
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
2nd Annual Justin Fonseca Memorial Tournament Monday, November 28, 2016
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Monday, November 28, 2016
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Wednesday, November 30, 2016
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Monday, December 5, 2016
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Wednesday, December 7, 2016
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Winter Palm City Shootout Thursday, December 8, 2016
Martin Downs Osprey Creek 1-Day $190
Venue TBA Monday, December 12, 2016
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
9th Annual Par-3 Team Trilogy Thursday, December 15, 2016
Jupiter Dunes Golf Club 1-Day $250
11th Annual Holiday Team Championship Monday, December 19, 2016
Atlantis Country Club 1-Day $320
Holiday Break Tuesday, December 20, 2016
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
2017 Kickoff at Martin Downs Thursday, January 5, 2017
Martin Downs Osprey Creek 1-Day $190
Venue TBA Monday, January 9, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Wednesday, January 11, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Thursday, January 12, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Monday, January 16, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Thursday, January 19, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Monday, January 23, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Martin Downs 2-Day Wednesday, January 25, 2017
Martin Downs Osprey Creek 1-Day $290
Venue TBA Monday, January 30, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Wednesday, February 1, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Thursday, February 2, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Monday, February 6, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Wednesday, February 8, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Thursday, February 9, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Monday, February 13, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Martin Downs Classic Thursday, February 16, 2017
Martin Downs Osprey Creek 1-Day $200
Venue TBA Monday, February 20, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Thursday, February 23, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Monday, February 27, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Wednesday, March 1, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Martin Downs Osprey Open Thursday, March 2, 2017
Martin Downs Osprey Creek 1-Day $200
Venue TBA Monday, March 6, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Wednesday, March 8, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Thursday, March 9, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Monday, March 13, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Stuart Shootout Thursday, March 16, 2017
Martin Downs Osprey Creek 1-Day $200
Venue TBA Monday, March 20, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Wednesday, March 22, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Thursday, March 23, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Monday, March 27, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Martin Downs Open Thursday, March 30, 2017
Martin Downs Osprey Creek 1-Day $200
Venue TBA Monday, April 3, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Wednesday, April 5, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Thursday, April 6, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Monday, April 10, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Thursday, April 13, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Monday, April 17, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Martin Downs Osprey Open Thursday, April 20, 2017
Martin Downs Osprey Creek 1-Day $200
Venue TBA Monday, April 24, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Thursday, April 27, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Thursday, May 4, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Tuesday, May 9, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Thursday, May 11, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Tuesday, May 16, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Thursday, May 18, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Thursday, May 25, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Thursday, June 1, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Tuesday, June 6, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Thursday, June 8, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
Venue TBA Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Minor League Golf Tour 1-Day $0
General Information
Home Page
Tour News
Contact Page
Join Our Email List
Payout Details
Training Division
Frequently Asked Questions - FAQ's


Tournament Information
Event Schedule
Event Results
Payout Details
Policies, Procedures, and Rules of Play
Tournament Courses
Tee Times


Sponsor Information

How to become a Event Sponsor

Minor League Golf Tour Sponsors
Player Information
Join the Minor League Golf Tour
Tour Members
Policies, Procedures, and Rules of Play
Official Money List


Player Paperwork 
All players must have current tax and contact information on file to get paid.  There are 3 ways for you to do this:

1. Submit tax and contact info using our Secure Online Form
2. Print and fill out the Membership Application and appropriate tax form below.  Bring it with you or fax it to us at 586-722-2727
3. Fill out your forms onsite at an event.  We have blank forms

W-9 Form 
For Players with a SSN (Soc Sec No.) or Tax ID
W-8BEN Form  For Players without a SSN or Tax ID

2004-2016 Shootpar Enterprises, LLC, All Rights Reserved.  The Minor League Golf Tour & GOLFslinger.com Tour are trade names of the tour