TPC Eagle Trace March Open

COURSE: Eagle Trace Golf Club (Mapquest Directions)
START DATE:3/8/2018, DURATION: 1-Day
3/6/2018, You may register after the deadline if spots are available. A $5 late registration fee will be added at checkout if you register the day before the event.
TEE TIMES:Start 7:34am
OTHER INFO:50% of the field earns a check
ELIGIBILITY:Professionals & Amateurs with a USGA handicap of 6 or less.
ENTRY FEE: $200 Active Tour Member  OR  $250 Includes a $50 Event Membership 
OPTIONAL: $20 Skins, Paid Players    $50 Bonus Pool, Calculator, Paid Players
All entry and membership fees need to be paid online by 4pm the day before the event. A $5 late payment fee will be added at checkout for payments made after 4pm.

Eagle Trace Golf Club
1111 Eagle Trace Blvd
Coral Springs, FL  33071

(954) 753-7222

View Scorecard

Tee Times

To get your exact tee time check online after 7pm the evening before or call 561-598-9630 between 7pm and 9pm.

7:34:00 AM

Group: 1
Mathew Iceton
Daniel Allen (a)

7:40:00 AM

Group: 2
Michael Martel
Brant  Peaper
Mike  Miller

7:48:00 AM

Group: 3
Evan Russell
Doug Smith
Josh Anglin

7:56:00 AM

Group: 4
Kristian Caparros (Caddie)
John  Duthie
John Gerber

8:04:00 AM

Group: 5
Max Buckley
Alfredo Adrian
Max Gilbert (Caddie)

8:12:00 AM

Group: 6
Maxime Blandin
Clancy Waugh (a)
Joaquin Lolas

8:20:00 AM

Group: 7
Diego Larrazabal
Austin Parker
Matt Porter

8:28:00 AM

Group: 8
Nicolas Cavero
Nicolas Wade
Rasmey  Kong (a) (Caddie)

8:36:00 AM

Group: 9
Matthew Jennings
Rafael Guerrero
Louis Kelly

8:42:00 AM

Group: 10
Daniel Obremski
Kevin Talty (a)
Brad Adamonis

8:50:00 AM

Group: 11
Alvin Okada
Sean Busch
Michael Midgette (Caddie)

8:59:00 AM

Group: 12
Alejandro Garmendia (E)
Nicholas Huggins (+1)
Sunny Kim (Caddie)

9:07:00 AM

Group: 13
Cole Willcox (-11)
Olin Browne Jr (-5)
Jamie Sindelar (-3)

9:16:00 AM

Group: 14
Jason Gizze (a)
Adam Novak
Zeyu Zhao (a) TD

9:24:00 AM

Group: 15
Raulston Miller (a) TD
Julius Oppenheimer (a) TD
Bo Picking (a) TD

9:33:00 AM

Group: 16
Josiah Singletary TD
Bo Bondeson (a) TD
Bret Brady TD

© 2004-2018 Minor League Golf Tour, All Rights Reserved