Jupiter Country Club Open

COURSE: Jupiter Country Club (Mapquest Directions)
START DATE:3/22/2018, DURATION: 1-Day
3/20/2018, You may register after the deadline if spots are available. A $5 late registration fee will be added at checkout if you register the day before the event.
TEE TIMES:Start 10:28am
OTHER INFO:50% of the field earns a check. MLGT Partner ClubCraft will be on the range with new equiptment for players to try.
ELIGIBILITY:Professionals & Amateurs with a USGA handicap of 6 or less
ENTRY FEE: $200 Active Tour Member  OR  $250 Includes a $50 Event Membership 
OPTIONAL: $20 Skins, Paid Players    $50 Bonus Pool, Calculator, Paid Players
All entry and membership fees need to be paid online by 4pm the day before the event. A $5 late payment fee will be added at checkout for payments made after 4pm.

Jupiter Country Club
126 Rosalia Court
Jupiter, FL  33478

(561) 746-3950

View Scorecard

Tee Times

To get your exact tee time check online after 7pm the evening before or call 561-598-9630 between 7pm and 9pm.

10:28:00 AM

Group: 1
Alejandro Garmendia
Steven Burak

10:36:00 AM

Group: 2
Eric Beringer
Collin Neeman
Brad Adamonis

10:44:00 AM

Group: 3
Eric Dietrich
Will Coleman
Sunny Kim (Caddie)

10:52:00 AM

Group: 4
Luke Graboyes (Caddie)
Olin Browne Jr
Taylor Funk

11:00:00 AM

Group: 5
Jason Gizze (a)
Eric Cole
Jordan McDavid (a)

11:08:00 AM

Group: 6
Tim Hegarty
Tyler  Cline
Christopher Gentle

11:16:00 AM

Group: 7
Jacob Eggers
Justin Hicks
Alex Beach

11:24:00 AM

Group: 8
Lucas Duperre Vanden Hecke
Josh Anglin
Kevin Talty (a)

11:32:00 AM

Group: 9
Austin Nowak
Zach Weaver
Marc Lefebvre (a)

11:40:00 AM

Group: 10
Jamie Sindelar
Blake Morris
Nick Latimer

11:48:00 AM

Group: 11
Davey Jude
Bryden Macpherson
Rasmey  Kong (a) (Caddie)

11:56:00 AM

Group: 12
Jonah Wasserstrom (a)
Diego Larrazabal
Ross  Kronberg

12:04:00 PM

Group: 13
Daniel O'Rourke
Chad Stumpo (a)
Kris Wilcoxon

12:12:00 PM

Group: 14
Joey Lane
Matthew Hirsh
Zack Shriver

12:20:00 PM

Group: 15
Andrew Bauer
Jeff Cohen
Jay Jay Howard (a)

12:28:00 PM

Group: 16
Michael Martel
Bart George
Anthony Muttillo (a)

12:36:00 PM

Group: 17
Patricio Salem
Alex Golland (a)
David  Sanders

12:44:00 PM

Group: 18
Michael  Chipolone
Luke  Gifford (a)
Logan Gray

12:52:00 PM

Group: 19
Bradley Lankler
David Torres (a)
Thomas Henderson

1:00:00 PM

Group: 20
Paul  Bondeson TD
Cam Kellett (a) TD
Paul Nevitt (a) TD

1:08:00 PM

Group: 21
Bo Picking (a) TD
Mackenzie Dieter (a) TD
Sophia  Dieter (a) TD
Bo Bondeson (a) TD

© 2004-2018 Minor League Golf Tour, All Rights Reserved