Adam Rainaud's bogey free 66 earns him 1st GOLFslinger win
Dan McCarthy finished 2nd with 67, Bo Hoag was solo third with 68
Tuesday, March 11, 2014

LAKE WORTH, Fla. – Adam Rainaud of South Hadley, Mass., claimed his first victory on the Tour with a six under par 66 Tuesday at Winston Trails Golf Club. Rainaud, 27, made six birdies, including the last three holes on the front nine, and did not have a bogey. It was his 14th Golfslinger start since March, 2009, his third this year. He received $865 from the $4,826 purse, raising his career Golfslinger earnings to $2,386.

Dan McCarthy finished solo 2nd with 67 and earned $600, followed by Bo Hoag, who picked up $550 for his 3rd place 4-under par 68.  Nine players tied for fourth at 3-under par 69.

The 26th tournament of the year drew 38 entries. Next on the schedule: Thursday, Champions Club at Summerfied, Stuart, Monday, Fountains CC, Lake Worth, and Tuesday, Abacoa GC, Jupiter.

Event Details

Start: 3/11/2014
Rounds: 1

Players: 38
Entry: $200
Purse: $4825.98

Event Photos

66 - Adam Rainaud - $865* first win on the GOLFslinger Tour

Winston Trails Golf Club
6101 Winston Trails Blvd
Lake Worth, FL  33463

(561) 439-3700

View Scorecard

Tournament Results Scoring Details

Score Player Amount
66Adam Rainaud1$865.00
67Dan McCarthy2$600.00
68Bo Hoag3$550.00
69Greg EtimosT4$262.22
69Carl McCauleyT4$262.22
69Ian ThimbleT4$262.22
69Andy GoldenT4$262.22
69Brandon Smith (a)T4$262.22
69Jimmy LytleT4$262.22
69Sunny KimT4$262.22
69Michael KartrudeT4$262.22
69Gregory MacKayT4$262.22
70Matthew Ceravolo13$100.00
71David M. SmithT14$60.60
71Tyler PaletzT14$60.60
71Louis-Pierre GodinT14$60.60
71Justin Bryant T14$60.60
71Josh CamittaT14$60.60
72Brad GehlT19$9.60
72Brian BartowT19$9.60
72Sandro Piaget T19$9.60
72Will ColemanT19$9.60
72Kyle O'NeillT19$9.60
73Nathan Davis $0.00
73Max Gilbert $0.00
74Liam Cox (a) $0.00
74Frank Dully $0.00
74Dustin Wallis $0.00
75William Pugliese $0.00
75Keegan Tyers $0.00
78Anthony Gardner $0.00
78Paul Picado-Curtis (a) $0.00
78Zach Toste (a) $0.00
79Dylan Larson $0.00
79Zachary Snider (a) $0.00
83Ryan Miller $0.00
90Justin Bartlett $0.00

© 2004-2022 Minor League Golf Tour, All Rights Reserved