18 Greens & 9 Birdies Earn Juan Aller his first Fuzion MLGT victory
Kyle Willmann shoots 65 for second place, Leads Q-School Contest
Monday, April 11, 2011

JUPITER, Fla. – Juan Aller of Miramar hit all 18 greens in regulation Monday, birdied half of them and won for the first time on the Fuzion-Minor League Golf Tour at Abacoa Golf Club.

Aller, 30, an MLGT regular since July, 2007, made birdies at Nos. 2, 5, 7 and 9 on the front, then 10, 11, 15, 16 and 18 coming back to shoot 63 and win by two strokes. He received $950 from the $5,710 purse, raising his career earnings to $7,943.

Kyle Willmann of Palm City was second with 65 on eight birdies and a bogey. The solo second place finishe moved Willmann into first place in the 3rd 2011 Q-School Contest after four events.

Andy Golden of Davie fired a 6-under par 66 to finish third followed by Ryan Lefevre of Boca Raton in fourth at 4-under par 68. Four players tied for fifth with 69.

There was $310 in the skins pot with two skins out worth $155 each.
#8 - Andy Golden
#10 - Jason Caron (Eagle)

Event Details

Start: 4/11/2011
Rounds: 1

Players: 49
Entry: $190
Purse: $5710.01

Event Photos

63 - Juan Aller - $950

Abacoa Golf Club
105 Barbados Drive
Jupiter, FL  33458

(561) 622-0036

View Scorecard

Tournament Results Scoring Details

Score Player Amount
63Juan Aller1$950.00
65Kyle Willmann2$600.00
66Andy Golden3$500.00
68Ryan Lefevre4$430.00
69Stephen GrantT5$291.25
69Matt SpringerT5$291.25
69Scott HawleyT5$291.25
69Tim TurpenT5$291.25
70Sandro Piaget T9$203.00
70Terry BurkeT9$203.00
70Greg O'MahonyT9$203.00
70Mike CaporaleT9$203.00
70Marc-Andre ChampagneT9$203.00
71Carlos VelezT14$101.43
71Greg Forest (a)T14$101.43
71Kris RudyT14$101.43
71Jason CaronT14$101.43
71Jason Trout T14$101.43
71Dustin ConeT14$101.43
71Eric MurphyT14$101.43
72Joe LoehnisT21$71.00
72Ben HartmanT21$71.00
73Zac OakleyT23$39.60
73Mike LarkinT23$39.60
73Danny SahlT23$39.60
73Joe FrustaciT23$39.60
73John Van WartT23$39.60
74Kyler MurphyT28$0.00
74Marc MazzaT28$0.00
74Philip AroucaT28$0.00
74Jason HoganT28$0.00
75Tyler KitsonT32$0.00
75Jerry TuckerT32$0.00
75Chris PeddicordT32$0.00
76Nick BeddowT35$0.00
76Toby HearnT35$0.00
77Chad BouchardT37$0.00
77John Rudisill (a)T37$0.00
77Olin Browne Jr.T37$0.00
77Matt LeConcheT37$0.00
77Wayne De HaasT37$0.00
78Will ColemanT42$0.00
78Jeff IvallT42$0.00
78Mateusz JedrzejczykT42$0.00
79Joseph Megless (a)45$0.00
80William Pugliese46$0.00
85David Healy47$0.00
87Ryan Miller48$0.00
NCEric Hoffman49$0.00

© 2004-2024 Minor League Golf Tour, All Rights Reserved