Jimmy Lytle Captures 31st Tour Title By 1 Shot
Dan McCarthy and Jeff Ivall of Palm Beach Gardens and Eric Lilleboe of Okemos, Mich. tied for second
Tuesday, February 7, 2012

LAKE WORTH, Fla. – Jimmy Lytle of Ocean Ridge birdied four of the last six holes Tuesday to earn a one-stroke victory on the Golfslinger.com Tour. Lytle birdied Nos. 13, 15, 16 and 17 for a five under par 67 at Winston Trails Golf Club. It was his 31st Golfslinger victory since January, 2008. He earned $1,000 from the $4,942 purse.

Tied for second at 68 among 40 starters were Dan McCarthy and Jeff Ivall of Palm Beach Gardens and Eric Lilleboe of Okemos, Mich. Each received $508.34.

Two more Golfslinger topurnaments are scheduled this week, Wednesday at Abacoa and Thursday at Boca Raton's Golf Course.

There was $170 in the skins pot with 7 skins out worth $24.39 each
4- Jude Eustaquio (Eagle)
5,7- Eric Lillieboe
11- Sean Fitzpatrick
12,18- Mike Fekete
17- Brandon Smith

Event Details

Start: 2/7/2012
Rounds: 1

Players: 40
Entry: $200
Purse: $4942.08

Event Photos

67 - Jimmy Lytle - $1,000

Winston Trails Golf Club
6101 Winston Trails Blvd
Lake Worth, FL  33463

(561) 439-3700

View Scorecard

Tournament Results Scoring Details

Score Player Amount
67Jimmy Lytle1$1,000.00
68Dan McCarthyT2$508.34
68Jeff IvallT2$508.34
68Eric LilleboeT2$508.34
69Chase CarrollT5$255.84
69Michael TobiasonT5$255.84
69Pierre-Henri SoeroT5$255.84
69David M. SmithT5$255.84
69Brian StuardT5$255.84
69Brad MarekT5$255.84
70Gustaf Kocken11$150.00
71Devin KayT12$112.50
71Jude EustaquioT12$112.50
72Marty StanovichT14$75.50
72Brandon Smith (a)T14$75.50
72Sunny KimT14$75.50
72Mike FeketeT14$75.50
73Tim TurpenT18$68.34
73Marc MazzaT18$68.34
73Mauricio Bercun (a)T18$68.34
75Nick KenneyT21$0.00
75Matt BallT21$0.00
75Steven DalyT21$0.00
76Derrick Sherard24$0.00
77Brandon ParkerT25$0.00
77Sean FitzpatrickT25$0.00
77TJ RobertsT25$0.00
78William BrittT28$0.00
78Dave ScarpettaT28$0.00
79David PolchinskiT30$0.00
79Justin BartlettT30$0.00
80Beau Deason32$0.00
81Al GieblerT33$0.00
81William PuglieseT33$0.00
82Michael Capolongo35$0.00
83Brian Cass (a)36$0.00
86Rob Ronk37$0.00
97Michael Rainey38$0.00
WDStephen GrantT39$0.00
WDKent St. CharlesT39$0.00

© 2004-2024 Minor League Golf Tour, All Rights Reserved