Skins Results

Monday, December 19, 2016   10th Annual Holiday Team Championship

Player 123456789101112131415161718
Brad Adamonis343333334235444424
Mike Adamson443433434345344434
Cameron Booth444333433255444434
JD Carrabino344434424345334434
Jeff Cohen443423433343334534
Blanton Farmer443423333344545424
Josh Hart433324334244344435
Alexander Hoyos444424444244533335
Kenith Leslie (a)554324334345454545
Jimmy Lytle434434334334335334
Michael Midgette543424435244454424
Mike Miller443324424355444335
Jonathan Orchin444433424334445425
Brant Peaper433433424334344324
Justin Peters433333433244344426
Sandro Piaget 433334323234344335
Pat Ross444334434345334434
Jay Slazinski (a)444435434345445434
Brandon Smith444433334245444435
Whit Staples435433424334444434
Brett Stegmaier443424324245544434
Cy Stewart434334434334333334
Seth Sweet443433434345434334
Peter Uihlein443334324345334334
Cole Willcox443323334345344434

There was $1000 in the skins pot (25 Players x $40) with 1 skins out worth $1,000.00 each.

To enter the skins game, a skins option will pop-up (if available) when you click the add to cart button at the time you are paying for the event.

  • This is the ONLY chance you will have to get into skins for any event.
  • If it is a Multi-Day event, the skins amount is for the first 2 days. ($40 = $20 Day-1, $20 Day-2)
  • All professional skins earnings are paid the same way regular event earnings are paid via ACH
  • Amateurs receive skins earnings in Gift Certificates.

© 2004-2018 Shootpar Enterprises, LLC