Indian Spring East Open

COURSE: Indian Spring - East Course (Mapquest Directions)
START DATE:10/29/2020, DURATION: 1-Day
10/27/2020, You may register after the deadline if spots are available. A $5 late registration fee will be added at checkout if you register the day before the event.
TEE TIMES:Start 10am
OTHER INFO:50% of the field earns a check. EAST course.
ELIGIBILITY:Professionals & Amateurs with a USGA handicap of 6 or less. Updated Covid-19 Rules. Players will be riding two to a cart with a divider in between.
ENTRY FEE: $175 Active Tour Member  OR  $225 Includes a $50 Event Membership 
OPTIONAL: $20 Skins, Paid Players    $50 Bonus Pool, Calculator, Paid Players
All entry and membership fees need to be paid online by 4pm the day before the event. A $5 late payment fee will be added at checkout for payments made after 4pm.

Indian Spring - East Course
11501 El Clair Ranch Road
Boynton Beach, FL  33437

(561) 737-5510

View Scorecard

Tee Times

To get your exact tee time check online after 7pm the evening before or call 561-598-9630 between 7pm and 9pm.

10:03:00 AM

Group: 1
Willy Pumarol
Clancy Waugh

10:11:00 AM

Group: 2
Aaron Wilson
Josh Hart
Evan Thornton

10:19:00 AM

Group: 3
Diego Velasquez
Matt Holuta
Eric Dietrich

10:27:00 AM

Group: 4
Anthony Chiarenza
Justin Grondahl (a)
Payne Mcentee (a)

10:35:00 AM

Group: 5
David Powers
Bobby Sloan
Michael Capolongo

10:43:00 AM

Group: 6
Michael Graboyes
Evan Harmeling
Corey Ritchie

10:51:00 AM

Group: 7
Clifford Lindholm (+8)
Trevor Sluman (+2)
Matthew Naumec (+2)

10:59:00 AM

Group: 8
Ryan Linton (-2)
Jimmy Hervol (-3)
Luke Graboyes (-4)

11:07:00 AM

Group: 9
Sunny Kim (-4)
Blake Morris (-4)
Olin Browne Jr. (-6)

11:15:00 AM

Group: 10
Zach Zaback (-7)
Jake  Marriott (-7)
Stephen P Grant (-10)

11:23:00 AM

Group: 11
Alex Hance (a) TD
Michael Ferry (a) TD
Brandon Spooner (a) TD

11:31:00 AM

Group: 12
Joseph Saia (a) TD
Tommy Fonseca TD
Jay Slazinski (a) TD

© 2004-2020 Minor League Golf Tour, All Rights Reserved