P.H. Soero wins playoff over Alfredo Adrian and Klye Moore
The three players tied at 3-under par 69
Monday, February 13, 2012

CORAL SPRINGS, Fla. – Pierre-Henri Soero of Palm Beach Gardens birdied the second extra hole Monday at the TPC Eagle Trace for his eighth victory on the Golfslinger.com Tour, his second this year.

Tied at three under par 69, Soero outlasted Alfredo Adrian of Sunrise, who bogeyed the first playoff hole, the par-4 ninth, and Kyle Moore of Palm Beach Gardens. At the second extra hole, the par-5 10th, Soero got past Moore by sinking a three-foot birdie putt. Soero and Alfredo each made three birdies, Moore four birdies and a bogey.

Soero received $1,000 from the $8,233 purse. Adrian and Moore tied for second among 68 starters and earned $675 apiece. Soero’s most recent win was on Jan. 16 at the Evergreen Club in Palm City.

Two more Golfslinger events are scheduled this week: Tuesday, Ironhorse GC, and Thursday, Fountains CC-North, site of pre-qualifying Feb. 23 for the Honda Classic March 1-4 at PGA National.

There was $330 in the skins pot and all holes were tied. Tour policy is this situation is to payout skins to the least halved holes. There were 6 skins out worth $55 each.
7- Adam Mastone/Dustin Wallis
17- Julian Gil/Craig Hicks
18- Sandro Piaget/Justin Bartlett

TPC Winter Classic

Starting on Hole #10

Event Details

Start: 2/13/2012
Rounds: 1

Players: 68
Entry: $200
Purse: $8233.88

Event Photos

69 - Pierre-Henri Soero - $1,000* birdied second playoff hole

Eagle Trace Golf Club
1111 Eagle Trace Blvd
Coral Springs, FL  33071

(954) 753-7222

View Scorecard

Tournament Results Scoring Details

Score Player Amount
69Pierre-Henri Soero1$1,000.00
69Kyle MooreT2$675.00
69Alfredo AdrianT2$675.00
70Stephen GrantT4$475.00
70Hernan ReyT4$475.00
70Devin KayT4$475.00
71Sunny KimT7$350.00
71Peter LawsT7$350.00
71Pierre RelecomT7$350.00
72Kyle WillmannT10$263.75
72Jon McDonaldT10$263.75
72Louis-Pierre GodinT10$263.75
72David Rose (a)T10$263.75
73Joe Shaktman (a)T14$208.75
73Jude EustaquioT14$208.75
73Craig HicksT14$208.75
73Mike LarkinT14$208.75
74Nick BovaT18$145.00
74Dave HilgersT18$145.00
75Ryan WillisT20$90.38
75Jake KatzT20$90.38
75Adam MastoneT20$90.38
75Adam CraigT20$90.38
75Dustin WallisT20$90.38
75John VionT20$90.38
75Jeff IvallT20$90.38
75Chase CarrollT20$90.38
76Al GieblerT28$74.00
76Louis de KerillisT28$74.00
76David SchusterT28$74.00
76Sandro Piaget T28$74.00
76Scott MillerT28$74.00
77Pascal BeaumierT33$16.98
77Christian De GreiffT33$16.98
77Stevenson Clarke (a)T33$16.98
77Gregory MacKayT33$16.98
77Mauricio Bercun (a)T33$16.98
77TJ RobertsT33$16.98
77Mike FieldT33$16.98
77Jon McLeanT33$16.98
78Jason Trout T41$0.00
78Marcelo Jakubovic (a)T41$0.00
78Michael CapolongoT41$0.00
78Michael AdkinsT41$0.00
78Nick FlynnT41$0.00
78Geoffrey Newman T41$0.00
79Sean FitzpatrickT47$0.00
79Enrique CamposT47$0.00
80Tyler PaletzT49$0.00
80E.B. Bartlett (a)T49$0.00
80Trevor SahnT49$0.00
80Marty StanovichT49$0.00
80Julian Gil T49$0.00
81Brandon WhiteT54$0.00
81Josh ArndtT54$0.00
82Christopher Wright (a)T56$0.00
82Corey HenryT56$0.00
83Nate EatonT58$0.00
83Jason HoganT58$0.00
83Justin BartlettT58$0.00
83Joseph Horvat (a)T58$0.00
85John Haight62$0.00
86Dave Scarpetta63$0.00
92Michael Ginnard (a)T65$0.00
92AJ GerlachT65$0.00
WDNathan DavisT67$0.00
WDBrian AlbertazziT67$0.00

© 2004-2024 Minor League Golf Tour, All Rights Reserved