Daniel Obremski Grabs first GOLFslinger Victory with 3-under par 69
Andrew Turner of Lititz, PA shot 70 for solo second place
Thursday, March 1, 2012

STUART, Fla. -  Daniel Obremski of Pittsburgh fired a three under par 69 on Thursday at the Champions Club at Summerfield to claim his first victory on the Golfslinger.com Tour.

Making just his second start on the Golfslinger Tour, Obremski edged Andrew Turner of Lititz, Pa., by a stroke. Obremski made four birdies and a bogey, Turner four birdies and two bogeys for 70 to take second among 50 starters.

In Obremski's only other Golfslinger appearance, last Oct. 13 at Emerald Hills in Hollywood, Fla., he finished T20. He earned $1,000 Thursday from the $6,050 purse.

There was $250 in the skins pot with 7 skins out worth $35.71 each.

1- Kyle Moore
2- Nick Bova
5- Andrew Turner
6- David Smith (Hole-in-one/9 iron)
9,17- Daniel Obremski
11- Aaron Clausen

Event Details

Start: 3/1/2012
Rounds: 1

Players: 50
Entry: $200
Purse: $6050.06

Event Photos

69 - Daniel Obremski - $1,000* first win as a Professional

The Champions Club
3400 SE Summerfield Way
Stuart, FL  34997

(772) 283-1500

View Scorecard

Tournament Results Scoring Details

Score Player Amount
69Daniel Obremski1$1,000.00
70Andrew Turner2$625.00
71David M. SmithT3$441.25
71Derrick BohannonT3$441.25
71Jim Fitzpatrick T3$441.25
71Pierre-Henri SoeroT3$441.25
72Kyle WillmannT7$243.75
72Kyle MooreT7$243.75
72Fernando FigueroaT7$243.75
72Brian StuardT7$243.75
73Jonas MagnussonT11$168.34
73Dustin WallisT11$168.34
73James PorterT11$168.34
73Marc MazzaT11$168.34
73Mike LarkinT11$168.34
73Justin PetersT11$168.34
74Corey HenryT17$85.00
74Nick BovaT17$85.00
75Tom CarterT19$76.00
75John VionT19$76.00
75Nick FlynnT19$76.00
76Jeff BronkemaT22$46.17
76Joe ChristiansonT22$46.17
76Chad GatesT22$46.17
76Pontus BrannenT22$46.17
76Aaron ClausenT22$46.17
76Casey CalmiT22$46.17
77Adam CargillT28$0.00
77Chris KaufmanT28$0.00
77Michael Ginnard (a)T28$0.00
77Greg EtimosT28$0.00
77Rushi OzaT28$0.00
77Sunny KimT28$0.00
77Michael CapolongoT28$0.00
77Frank DullyT28$0.00
78Tim TurpenT36$0.00
78Seul-Ki ParkT36$0.00
79Nyasha MauchazaT38$0.00
79Ryan OakleyT38$0.00
79Brian FriederichsT38$0.00
81William PuglieseT41$0.00
81Anthony KueyT41$0.00
82Justin BartlettT43$0.00
82Josh CamittaT43$0.00
83Justin FonsecaT45$0.00
83Matthew BookatzT45$0.00
86Paul BondesonT47$0.00
86Christof AppelT47$0.00
86John Emerson (a)T47$0.00
91Ryan Pienovi50$0.00

© 2004-2024 Minor League Golf Tour, All Rights Reserved